Collaboration between five countries

NSG&B is a collaboration between a number of organisations in Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden.

The Nordic collaboration on Nordic Smart Government and Business started in 2016, with financial support from Nordic Innovation. The program is a collaboration between the following Nordic organisations:

  • The Danish Business Authority
  • The Danish Tax Authority
  • The Danish Statistical Agency
  • The Finnish Patent & Registration Office
  • The Finnish Tax Authority
  • The Finnish State Treasury
  • Statistics Finland
  • Iceland Revenue and Customs
  • The Icelandic Ministry of Finance and Economic Affairs
  • The Icelandic Ministry of Culture and Business Affairs
  • The Icelandic Financial Management Authority
  • Statistics Iceland
  • The Brønnøysund Register Centre
  • The Norwegian Tax Authority
  • The Norwegian Statistical Agency
  • The Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management
  • The Norwegian Digitalisation Agency
  • Swedish Companies Registration Office
  • Swedish Tax Agency
  • Statistics Sweden
  • DIGG (Agency for Digital Government)
NSG five Nordic flags